• Board of Directors / Advisory Board 2024

    Derik Lundy
    Chairman of the Board
    Steve Abalos
    Vice Chairman
    Vortech Contracting Inc
    Holly Jackson
    The Holly Jackson Team, RE/MAX ONE
    Penny Durant
    Bryan Crismon
    Past Chairman of the Board
    Targa Resources
    Doug Chung
    Patients Emergency Room & Hospital
    Natalie Degler
    Enterprise Products Operating LLC
    Melissa Dennis
    Melissa Dennis, Attorney at Law
    Ryan Kerrigan
    ExxonMobil Mont Belvieu Plastics Plant
    Ramon Martinez
    Floyds Mont Belvieu
    Gordon McCarley
    Bruce Temporary Services
    Mindy Neail
    DuGood Federal Credit Union
    Hilary Childers
    Rollo Insurance- Mont Belvieu
    Shawn Sandefur
    Ryan Dagley
    Advisory Board
    Chambers County
    Stan Frazier
    Advisory Board
    Barbers Hill Independent School District
    Tisha LeJeune-Stone
    Advisory Board
    Energy Transfer
    Andy Rodgers
    Advisory Board
    City of Mont Belvieu
    Lynda Villanueva
    Advisory Board
    Lee College
    Macie Schubert
    Mont Belvieu Area Chamber of Commerce